As an employee-owned firm, there are opportunities to lead at every level. CBCL’s leadership team sets the example with their dedication, determination, innovation.

John Flewelling, P.Eng

President & CEO

johnf@cbcl.ca

Tara Larsen, CPA, CA

Chief Financial Officer

tlarsen@cbcl.ca

Steve Mitchell, P.Eng

Vice President, Atlantic

stevemi@cbcl.ca

Tom Watson, P.Eng, PE, LEED™ AP, BD + C

Vice President, Buildings

tomw@cbcl.ca

Kent Lane, P.Eng, FEC

Vice President, Corporate Services

kentl@cbcl.ca

Jason Bernier, P.Eng, PMP

Vice President, Earth & Environment

jbernier@cbcl.ca

Blair Forbrigger, P.Eng

Vice President, Industrial

blairf@cbcl.ca

Andrew Gates, P.Eng

Vice President, Infrastructure

andrewg@cbcl.ca

Mike Abbott, M.Eng, P.Eng

Vice President, Water Treatment

mikea@cbcl.ca

 

Influence your career.

Discover current opportunities to join a team of passionate employee-owners.

SEE ALL OPPORTUNITIES