Our Offices

Halifax, NS

CBCL Limited
1505 Barrington Street
Suite 901 - Maritime Centre
PO Box 606
Halifax,NS,B3J 2R7

Phone:(902) 421-7241
Email: info@CBCL.ca

John Flewelling, P.Eng,President & CEO
johnf@CBCL.ca

Sydney, NS

CBCL Limited
164 Charlotte Street, Suite A
PO Box 567
Sydney,NS,B1P 6H4

Phone:(902) 539-1330
Email: info@CBCL.ca

Richard Morykot, P.Eng.,Manager
richardmo@CBCL.ca

Saint John, NB

CBCL Limited
CenterBeam Place
14 King Street, Suite 420
PO Box 20040
Saint John,NB,E2L 5B2

Phone:(506) 633-6650
Email: info@CBCL.ca

Brian Moreau, P.Eng.,Manager
brianm@CBCL.ca

Fredericton, NB

CBCL Limited
77 Westmorland Street, Suite 110
Frederick Square
PO Box 451, Station A
Fredericton,NB,E3B 4Z9

Phone:(506) 450-9441
Email: info@CBCL.ca

Mark Kohler, P.Eng.,Manager
markk@CBCL.ca

Moncton, NB

CBCL Limited
68 Highfield St., Suite 100
Moncton,NB,E1C 5N3

Phone:(506) 858-2400
Email: info@CBCL.ca

Brennan Thorne, P.Eng.,Manager
bthorne@CBCL.ca

Charlottetown, PE

CBCL Limited
135 St. Peters Road, Suite 201
PO Box 1659
Charlottetown,PE,C1A 7N4

Phone:(902) 892-0303
Email: info@CBCL.ca

Jody MacLeod, P.Eng.,Manager
jodym@CBCL.ca

St. John’s, NL

CBCL Limited
187 Kenmount Road
ICON Building
St. John's,NL,A1B 3P9

Phone:(709) 364-8623
Email: info@CBCL.ca

Jack Caines, P.Eng.,Manager
jackc@CBCL.ca

Goose Bay, NL

CBCL Limited
PO Box 1989, Stn. B
15 King Crescent
Goose Bay,NL,A0P 1E0

Phone:(709) 896-9707
Email: info@CBCL.ca

Jack Caines, P.Eng.,Manager
jackc@CBCL.ca

Ottawa, ON

CBCL Limited
Suite 509
1565 Carling Avenue
Ottawa,ON,K1Z 8R1

Phone:(343) 550-5143
Email: info@CBCL.ca

Natasha Corrin, M.A.Sc., P.Eng.,Manager
ncorrin@CBCL.ca