Search

Corporate Profile

 


CBCL Limited
1505 Barrington Street
Suite 901 - Maritime Centre
PO Box 606
Halifax, NS B3J 2R7

Telephone: (902) 421-7241
Fax: (902) 423-3938
E-mail: info@cbcl.ca
URL: http://www.cbcl.ca
John Flewelling, President & CEO
johnf@cbcl.ca


CBCL Limited
164 Charlotte Street, Suite A
PO Box 567
Sydney, NS B1P 6H4

Telephone (902) 539-1330
Fax: (902) 539-4406
Richard Morykot, P.Eng., Manager
richardmo@cbcl.ca

 

 


CBCL Limited

CenterBeam Place
14 King Street, Suite 420
PO Box 20040
Saint John, NB E2L 5B2

Telephone: (506) 633-6650
Fax: (506) 633-6659

Brian Moreau, P.Eng., Manager
brianm@cbcl.ca



CBCL Limited
77 Westmorland Street, Suite 110
Frederick Square
PO Box 451, Station A
Fredericton, NB E3B 4Z9

Telephone: (506) 450-9441
Fax: (506) 450-4199
Mark Kohler, P.Eng.
markk@cbcl.ca


CBCL Limited
68 Highfield St., Suite 100
Moncton, NB E1C 5N3

Telephone: (506) 858-2400
Fax: (506) 858-2405
Brennan Thorne, P.Eng., Manager
bthorne@cbcl.ca

 

 

CBCL Limited
135 St. Peters Road, Suite 201
PO Box 1659
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 7N4

Telephone: (902) 892-0303
Fax: (902) 368-3444
Jody MacLeod, P.Eng., Manager
jodym@cbcl.ca

 

 


CBCL Limited
187 Kenmount Road
ICON Building
St. John's, NL A1B 3P9

Telephone: (709) 364-8623
Fax: (709) 364-8627
Jack Caines, P.Eng., Manager
jackc@cbcl.ca
   



CBCL Limited
PO Box 1989, Stn. B
15 King Crescent
Goose Bay, NL A0P 1E0

Telephone: (709) 896-9707
Fax: (709) 896-9708
Jack Caines, P.Eng., Manager
jackc@cbcl.ca


CBCL Limited
343 Preston Street
11th Floor
Ottawa, ON K1S 1N4

Telephone: (343) 550-5143
Natasha Corrin, M.A.Sc., P.Eng.
ncorrin@cbcl.ca

 

 

 

 

 


Click for Project Gallery Click for Project Gallery Click for Project Gallery Click for Project Gallery Click for Project Gallery Click for Project Gallery Click for Project Gallery
1 2 3 4 5 6 7





shadow